Image of Sabotage Gigante (CD)

more products

Image of ***Defriender Signed Super Pack!!!*** Image of Jeremy Fish Designed Rob Sonic T-Shirt Image of Limited Edition numbered and signed Sabotage Gigante Rose Water Vinyl Image of Alice In Thunderdome LTD. Gold LP

Sabotage Gigante (CD)

Sold Out

Rob Sonic's 2nd studio album

Featuring: Aesop Rock and Busdriver

Original Release: Sept, 2007 (Definitive Jux Records)

Art by: ROUGH

Track Listing:

1. "Teeth Eat Her" 3:57
2. "Brand New Vandals" 3:49
3. "The Over Under" 3:38
4. "Mother of All Bombs" 3:58
5. "Ready Aim Shoot" 3:22
6. "Rock the Convoy" 3:58
7. "Smoke If You Got'um" (featuring Aesop Rock) 4:22
8. "Dead As Disco" 3:48
9. "Fat Man & Little Boy" 4:47
10. "Spy Hunter" (featuring Busdriver) 2:49
11. "A Cold Cold War" 3:51